You Need Sunscreen

She Got A Sunburn

She Got A Sunburn

No more excuses – 69% of women lie to themselves – they say the don’t need sunscreen – wrong!!

Don’t you be one of them – Arm yourself with the simplest and strongest weapon we have against wrinkles – age spots – and skin cancer.

Some excuses heard are – I don’t get a lot of sun – I don’t need sunscreen because my skin is naturally dark – I look so good with a tan – I haven’t gotten burned yet – wrong  – wrong – wrong – and wrong!!

Now should you get burned – despite your best efforts you might still burn – here’s how to heal….. Pop an aspirin (immediately to help with the pain and decrease inflammation so your skin won’t get as red) – drink 8 glasses of water (daily – over the next 48 hours – water cools you from the inside out and helps starve off dehydration) –  and soothe skin (speed healing by soaking a cloth in anti-inflammatory witch hazel and applying it to the affected area)

and as always you must live well to be well

don

Team Destiny

3 comments on “You Need Sunscreen

  1. This is a great article!!! I like your website very much and I’ll subscripe to it if you post more articles like this! Do you like EK Finale or do you wanna know the EK Uitslagen take a look on my profile!

  2. Nina says:

    Good articles

  3. Hello there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this site.

Leave a comment